Compliant Healthcare Technologies, LLC

Click here to edit subtitle

CHT Regional Contacts
Southeast Regional Office
110 Tradition Trail Holly Springs, NC 27540
Alston Hatch
Southeast Regional Manager
A.Hatch@chxprogram.com
800.438.1152 x263
Southeast Territory: DC, DE, MD, NC, SC, VA, GA, and all states west of the
Mississippi
Northeast Regional Office
1100 Resource Drive Ste 8 Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131
Ben Schultz
Northeast Regional Manager
B.Schultz@chxprogram.com
800.438.1152 x121
Northeast Territory: MI, NY, OH, PA, WV and New England states
Midwest Regional Office
1700 W. Hubbard Street, Ste 2E Chicago, IL 60622
Tim Richards
Midwest Regional Manager
Trichards@chxprogram.com
800.438.1152 x 304
Midwest Territory: IA, IL, MO, MN, NE, and WI
MidSouth Regional Office
13159 Middletown Industrial Blvd, Ste D Louisville, KY 40223
Elliott Brown
Mid-South Regional Manager
E.Brown@chxprogram.com
800.438.1152 x501
Mid South Territory: AL, GA, IN, KY, and TN
CHT Corporate Contacts
Scott Lisec
President
slisec@chxprogram.com
Jason Di Marco
Chief Operating Officer
J.Di.Marco@chxprogram.com
Brad Barta
Accounting/Controller
B.Barta@chxprogram.com